Calendar

Tiwi College 2019 Calendar

Week number 2019 Dates Comment
 
Weekend of 19th & 20th of January
Executive and new staff on campus
  Monday - Wednesday 21-23rd New staff induction
  Wednesday 23rd All staff on campus
  Thursday 24th & Friday 25th All staff induction
1-9 Tuesday 29th January – Friday 29th March TERM 1
  Saturday 30th March – Friday 12th April Term 1 Holidays 
  Saturday & Sunday 13th & 14th April Staff return flights
1-11 Tuesday 16th April – Friday 28th June TERM 2
  Saturday 29th June – Friday 19th July Bush Holidays ( 3 weeks )
  Saturday & Sunday 20th & 21st July  
Staff return flights
1-9 Tuesday 23rd July – Friday 27th September TERM 3
  Saturday 28th September – Friday 11th October Term 3 holidays
  Saturday & Sunday 12th & 13th October Staff return flights
1-9 Tuesday 15th October – Friday 6th December TERM 4
10 Monday 9th – Wednesday 11th December Staff PD & Wet season preparation
  Wednesday 11th December Staff fly off island
  **Wednesday 22nd January, 2020 All Staff on Campus**

 

Note Public Holidays:

**Australia Day - Postponed to: January 28th **

*Good Friday - April 19th

*Easter Monday - April 22nd

*May Day -May 6th

*Queens Birthday - June 10th

*Darwin Show - July 26th
*Picnic Day - August 5th    
**ANZAC Day - Postponed to: September 6th **
 

Need More Info? Call Us +08 8970 9024